Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Time Zones

EST/CDT

07:50:16 AM

PST

04:50:16 AM

MST/PDT

05:50:16 AM

CST/MDT

06:50:16 AM

EDT

08:50:16 AM

GMT/UTC

12:50:16 PM

Welcome
Welcome to the 6th Marine Division! Here we strive to work hard and emulate the United States Marine Corps. We set out 

to provide a great team and an even better environment. We come from years of mil-sim experience on console and we 

are looking to bring that to PC and are going further than anyone thought we could before. If you are interested in joining 

click the link to the recruitment form and apply for the unit. If you would like to talk to a recruiter then join our teamspeak 

and poke an admin and wait in the "Waiting for Recruiter" section and we will be right with you. We look forward to seeing 

you out on the field with us! 

We are constantly adding new things to the site as well as pushing our limits to achieve new goals every day. We are new 

but we are doing things no one thought possible in such a short time. We have 10+ years of Mil-Sim experience and but 

we always make sure to stay grounded and provide the best experience possible. 

For more information about joining the 6th Marine Division contact a recruiter!

@R. Poulillo  ...  @M. Lewis  ...

Join us on teamspeak as well and we will sit down and talk with you as soon as possible!

ta01.gameservers.com:9162

Forums Division HQ
E. Hiett
14 Posts
14 Topics
 
General Discussion
Talk about anything here!
--
1 Posts
1 Topics
 
News & Announcements
Important topics will be posted here
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Show Unread
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Aug 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Roster