Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

EST/CDT

07:57:09 AM

PST

04:57:09 AM

MST/PDT

05:57:09 AM

CST/MDT

06:57:09 AM

EDT

08:57:09 AM

GMT/UTC

12:57:09 PM

C. Nelson - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 20th Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
20th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Chris Nelson
Preferred Job = Fighter Chief
How long have you been playing arma: = 2 years, including Arma 2
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198116542456
Steam Name: = K0daLY
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... s/76561198116542456/
How old are you? = 16
D.O.B = 01-22-01
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster