Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

03:28:45 PM

PST

12:28:45 PM

MST/PDT

01:28:45 PM

CST/MDT

02:28:45 PM

EDT

04:28:45 PM

GMT/UTC

08:28:45 PM

J. Waters - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 29th Jun 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
29th Jun 2017

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Joe Waters
Preferred Job = 0300 - Basic Infantryman
How long have you been playing arma: = about 2 years
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198108661205
Steam Name: = Hive
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/eviH/
How old are you? = 16
D.O.B = 09/15/2000
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Roster