Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

06:32:43 AM

PST

03:32:43 AM

MST/PDT

04:32:43 AM

CST/MDT

05:32:43 AM

EDT

07:32:43 AM

GMT/UTC

11:32:43 AM

JEVERETT - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 19th Jul
Rank: --
Likes 0
19th Jul

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Ragan Burton
Preferred Job = 0314 Designated Marksmen
How long have you been playing arma: = Over 3 years, starting with the original ARMA.
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198079658518
Steam Name: = JE
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/twitchtvfrags2k/
How old are you? = 16
D.O.B = 01/26/2001
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Roster