Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

06:10:07 AM

PST

03:10:07 AM

MST/PDT

04:10:07 AM

CST/MDT

05:10:07 AM

EDT

07:10:07 AM

GMT/UTC

11:10:07 AM

K Brown - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 22nd Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
22nd Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Kainoa Brown
Preferred Job = 0331 Machine Gunner
How long have you been playing arma: = Played Arma 2 alot before, recently got Arma 3
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = Unknown
Steam Name: = Warhound Actual
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... es/76561198275850634
How old are you? = 18
D.O.B = 2/21/1999


Signature Picture
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Roster