Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

07:00:57 AM

PST

04:00:57 AM

MST/PDT

05:00:57 AM

CST/MDT

06:00:57 AM

EDT

08:00:57 AM

GMT/UTC

12:00:57 PM

Nauris - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 26th Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
26th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Nauris geks
Preferred Job = 0311 Rifleman
How long have you been playing arma: = 335 hours
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198115064111
Steam Name: = Geko
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... s/76561198115064111/
How old are you? = 17
D.O.B = January
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster