Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

07:02:21 AM

PST

04:02:21 AM

MST/PDT

05:02:21 AM

CST/MDT

06:02:21 AM

EDT

08:02:21 AM

GMT/UTC

12:02:21 PM

Rezeh - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 8th Jul
Rank: --
Likes 0
8th Jul

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Matt Fredricks
Preferred Job = 0311 Rifleman
How long have you been playing arma: = about 7 months
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198312361815
Steam Name: = akarezeh
Steam Profile Link: = steamcommunity.com/id/akarezeh
How old are you? = 17
D.O.B = 12/21/1999
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster