Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

EST/CDT

08:05:14 AM

PST

05:05:14 AM

MST/PDT

06:05:14 AM

CST/MDT

07:05:14 AM

EDT

09:05:14 AM

GMT/UTC

01:05:14 PM

TH3 D3VIL 16 - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Joined: 17th Jun
Rank: Private First Class
Likes 0
17th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Taylor Brill
Preferred Job = 0505 - Pilot Rotary Wing
How long have you been playing arma: = 1 Year
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = yes
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198289705867
Steam Name: = TH3D3VIL16
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... s/76561198289705867/
How old are you? = 21
D.O.B = 11/16/1995
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Pending Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster