Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

08:37:23 PM

PST

05:37:23 PM

MST/PDT

06:37:23 PM

CST/MDT

07:37:23 PM

EDT

09:37:23 PM

GMT/UTC

01:37:23 AM

Approved Crow - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 9th Jun 2017
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
9th Jun 2017

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Merek Crow
Desired Duty Assignment: = Corpsman
How long have you been playing arma: = 1500 hr game time
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = yes
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198020834310
Steam Name:  = TheMidnightCrow
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... s/76561198020834310/


Signature Picture

M.Crow

Last Edit: 10th Jun 2017 by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
Roster