Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

06:02:34 AM

PST

03:02:34 AM

MST/PDT

04:02:34 AM

CST/MDT

05:02:34 AM

EDT

07:02:34 AM

GMT/UTC

11:02:34 AM

Approved Decker_Mitchell - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 10th Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
10th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Jason Lillie
Preferred Job  =  0313 Automatic Riflemen
How long have you been playing arma: = since my brithday on december 27th 2016
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198317950196
Steam Name:  = Decker Mitchell
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... s/76561198317950196/
How old are you? = 16 but ill be 17 on 27th on december
D.O.B = 12,27,200
Last Edit: 11th Jun by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Roster