Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

06:44:51 AM

PST

03:44:51 AM

MST/PDT

04:44:51 AM

CST/MDT

05:44:51 AM

EDT

07:44:51 AM

GMT/UTC

11:44:51 AM

Approval E. Hiett - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 12th Jun
Rank: Private
Likes 0
12th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Ethan Hiett
Preferred Job  =  0352 Anti-tank Missileman
How long have you been playing arma: = 1,000 hours
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = yes
ArmA III Player ID: = (76561198173593225)
Steam Name:  = Bill Nye The Russian Spy
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/ethanhiett/
How old are you? = 17
D.O.B = 2/27/2000
Last Edit: 12th Jun by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Roster