Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Time Zones

EST/CDT

08:02:12 AM

PST

05:02:12 AM

MST/PDT

06:02:12 AM

CST/MDT

07:02:12 AM

EDT

09:02:12 AM

GMT/UTC

01:02:12 PM

Approved G. Arquette - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 9th Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
9th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Garrett Arquette
Desired Duty Assignment: = Combat Medic
How long have you been playing arma: = 750 Combined with Arma 2 and Arma 3
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = gary
Steam Name:  = TheKekStudent
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/kekstudent/
Last Edit: 10th Jun by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster