Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Time Zones

EST/CDT

07:39:58 AM

PST

04:39:58 AM

MST/PDT

05:39:58 AM

CST/MDT

06:39:58 AM

EDT

08:39:58 AM

GMT/UTC

12:39:58 PM

Approved MadMarine212 - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 10th Jun
Rank: Recruit
Likes 0
10th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Mike D
Preferred Job  =   0311 Rifleman
How long have you been playing arma: = 9 years
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = Madmarine212
Steam Name:  = MadMarine212
Steam Profile Link: = http://steamcommunity.com ... 561198008159629/home
How old are you? = 38
D.O.B = 17Apr79
Last Edit: 10th Jun by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Roster