Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

EST/CDT

06:24:37 AM

PST

03:24:37 AM

MST/PDT

04:24:37 AM

CST/MDT

05:24:37 AM

EDT

07:24:37 AM

GMT/UTC

11:24:37 AM

Approved T.Elkins - Enlistment Form
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Joined: 9th Jun
Rank: --
Likes 0
9th Jun

I just filled out application 'Enlistment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

First Name Last name: = Tyler
Desired Duty Assignment: = Elkins
How long have you been playing arma: = 3,620
Are you currently in a ArmA III gaming clan or Unit : = no
ArmA III Player ID: = 76561198101587712
Steam Name:  = Nerf_gun or LT.dan
Steam Profile Link: = NA
Last Edit: 10th Jun by M. Lewis
Forum » Forums Division HQ » Approved Applications
Please login or register to reply.
Recruitment Votes
14

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Roster